OUR BOARD

Michelle Marti

President

Camp Committee Chair

Camp Co-Director

marti@girlsrockindy.org

Emily Myren

Vice President

Ladies Rock Committee Chair

emily@girlsrockindy.org

Cathy Hurt

Treasurer

Gear Committee Chair

Camp Co-Director

cathy@girlsrockindy.org

Michelle Winkleman

Secretary

michelle@girlsrockindy.org

Anju Marie Chandy

Amp Committee Chair

anju@girlsrockindy.org

Jen Edds

Programming Committee Chair

jen@girlsrockindy.org

Andrea Freund

Fundraising Committee Chair

andrea@girlsrockindy.org

Nicole O'Neal

Diversity & Inclusion

Committee Chair

nicole_o@girlsrockindy.org

Carolyn Powers

Marketing Committee Chair

carolyn@girlsrockindy.org

Kyra Waltz

Volunteer

Committee Chair

kyra@girlsrockindy.org

Marcy Hook-Moeller

Former President

marcy@girlsrockindy.org

Girls Rock! Indianapolis

Indianapolis, Indiana

  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Flickr - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle

© 2015-2019 Girls Rock! Indianapolis

is a nonprofit organization.